Advancing the Project

I have been analysing and researching different brands that I have found and have taken inspiration from the processes and how professional graphic designers create and present their final designs. Moving this project forward I plan to do an in-depth research into Morocco and Lebanese culture, architecture, cuisine and general information and collect as much imagery as possible so that I can take inspiration from those fields to be used in my initial ideas. I want to look into the different colours, patterns and the differences between the two cultures. I will also be looking into the languages used in these areas as well as the written languages, which I could use for a typographic logo or be included into the design. I will be continuing my analysis of the branding projects and will start looking for projects outside of Behance to get a larger sample of research.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

